And the finalists are…

Finalists announced for Ireland's Plumbing & Heating Awards 2021…

Showcasing the very best in Ireland’s plumbing and heating sector, we want to honour the people and organisations going above and beyond to shape the industry’s future.

The list of finalists represents some of the top plumbing contractors, suppliers, people, products, and projects across Ireland and was judged by a panel of well-respected industry experts.

All those shortlisted will now move on to the final judging phase, which will ultimately uncover this year’s champions. 

We would like to thank all of those who took the time to enter; the quality of entries for this year’s awards surpassed all expectations and serves as a genuine testament to the fantastic work being carried out by Ireland’s plumbing and heating industry.

Unfortunately, there will be no physical awards event this year. However, we will be hosting a Virtual Awards Ceremony in December 2021.

The awards will be broadcast to over 23,000 followers across Ireland’s Plumbing and Heating Magazine’s YouTube and social media channels and hosted by Irish sports presenter and commentator, Des Cahill.

And the Finalists are…

ACR Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Alan Watters Heating & Plumbing Ltd

Altecnic Ltd

Alternative Heat Ltd


Aquatech – Togher, Cork

Clash Plumbing and Heating Ltd

Clever Energy Solutions

Cobec Engineering

DAB Pumps

Flair Showers. Ltd

Gaffney Mechanical

Greenline Plumbing Supplies 

Heat Merchants

Heat Merchants – Ennis


Ideal Heating 

Kerrigan Mechanical


LG Electronics

M&P Mechanical

McGuinness Plumbing Ltd

Murphy and Kelly

MyLife Bathrooms

Pipelife Ireland Ltd

Plumbingenuity Limited

Riverside Mechanical Ltd

SKC – Wexford Branch

SKC Providers LTD

SONAS Bathrooms

Stefan Plumbing and Heating

Stelrad Radiators Group

SW Heating Solutions LTD

Thermoparts Ltd

Trinity merchants

UEL – Dublin 

Congratulations once again to all of our finalists. Stay tuned for the virtual awards ceremony in December!

For more information on this year’s awards, click here.